New humidor recommendation

Steven J

I'm currently shopping around for a new humidor. I've been using a 250ct humidor for a few years and getting the humidity to stabilize has been a daily project from when I first got it. So if anyone knows good quality brands or wood Crafters who can build one, please help me out. I'm aiming to get the thickest lining of Spanish cedar possible. I would like to avoid those lined with paper thin vaneer. I'm looking to get as big as I can, the best quality, without breaking the bank. Any recommendations on what I should get would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Sent from my XT1650 using Tapatalk

• Like 1

I'm currently shopping around for a new humidor. I've been using a 250ct humidor for a few years and getting the humidity to stabilize has been a daily project from when I first got it. So if anyone knows good quality brands or wood Crafters who can build one, please help me out. I'm aiming to get the thickest lining of Spanish cedar possible. I would like to avoid those lined with paper thin vaneer. I'm looking to get as big as I can, the best quality, without breaking the bank. Any recommendations on what I should get would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

I can't recommend a cooler enough, I have a cabinet that holds 3k cigars, a wineador that holds maybe 500 and a desktop that holds about 150 + a 150 Qt cooler, and if I had to do it all over again I would have 9-10 coolers.

They keep humidity, they are cheap (less than $60 in the states) and they hold a ton of cigars.

Go with a cooler.
  • Like 3

I can't recommend a cooler enough, I have a cabinet that holds 3k cigars, a wineador that holds maybe 500 and a desktop that holds about 150 + a 150 Qt cooler, and if I had to do it all over again I would have 9-10 coolers.

They keep humidity, they are cheap (less than $60 in the states) and they hold a ton of cigars.

Go with a cooler.