New to FOH, glad to be here...

Hello all.

Newbie here, after "trolling" around for some time, and reading some past stuff over the last few years.

My name's Keith, a 31-year-old from Ontario, Canada. Married (4 years) to a beautiful nurse, and we have a 2-year-old son.

I have quite a bit of experience relating to the security and law enforcement fields, and in search and rescue - I'm a qualified/certified SAR instructor (all levels) and Search Manager; I have a strong desire to help, instruct, and lead people. I am pushing forward with furthering my career aspirations within the policing/SAR community in Canada; however, I feel that my “hobby” as a cigar connoisseur leads me to FINALLY stop trolling around, and sign up on FOH.