Toronto joining in

tmac77

Hi everyone,

Just thought that I would post up here to introduce myself to the forum. I am from Toronto, Canada. Been smoking cigars off and on for about 5 years and now into it a bit more than just off and on. Looking forward to browsing and hopefully adding something of value to the forum.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Another Newbie here from Toronto actually Brampton, just got into the whole cigar world after coming back from my wedding in Cuba and had a few Montecristos and now im hooked, wish i knew i would be hooked i would have brought back some more cigars ohh well next time i go i will grab some for sure, in the meantime if there are any Torontonians out there know where i can get REAL CUBANS cigars in the GTA can you please let me know Thanks Gil

....if there are any Torontonians out there know where i can get REAL CUBANS cigars in the GTA can you please let me know Thanks Gil

Welcome to FOH Gil.

There are a few places to get real Cubans in Toronto. La Casa Del Habano in Yorkville being one. However be prepared to open up your chequebook. :blush: .

Poke around the forums a bit. Click on the link up top that says "Cigar Shop" and look at the selection. The Czar crew will answer any questions you have. Give them some time though. They are contending with some serious floods in their part of Australia right now.

Cheers

Frank

Welcome to FOH Gil.

There are a few places to get real Cubans in Toronto. La Casa Del Habano in Yorkville being one. However be prepared to open up your chequebook. :blush: .

Poke around the forums a bit. Click on the link up top that says "Cigar Shop" and look at the selection. The Czar crew will answer any questions you have. Give them some time though. They are contending with some serious floods in their part of Australia right now.

Cheers

Frank