Hello from Middle America (Minnesota)

insomniac

Hello,

Finally stumbled upon this site after watching 20+ videos on youtube... I'm relatively new to cigar smoking, and have found the youtube channel to contain invaluable information. I just started receiving my first cuban cigar shipments a few weeks ago and my Liebherr XS200 humidor is already full... It seems to be a great humidor (holding temp and humidity perfectly), but it's just not big enough for the amount of boxes I would like to start aging. So far I have a 2 boxes of AST SEP 2009 Monty #4's, a pack of Cohiba Siglo II Tubos 3'S x 5 packs PLM OCT06, a pack of Partagas Serie P No.2 Tubos - 3'S x 5 packs (OCT 11), a couple 3 packs of the Cohiba Behike (52, 54, 56) - 2010, a box of 10 of Cohiba Siglo VI, a box of 10 Cohiba Maduro-5 Secretos, a box of 10 Romeo y Julietta short churchills, and a box of 10 cuaba distinguidos. I'm excited sample these over the next few months, and then let the nicer ones age for a while. I would love to start purchasing from cigar-czar.com, as from your youtube channel you are among the best in the biz and would love to help support this community.

I'm thinking about buying a box of Monty #2's and a Robusto Sampler, and if anyone has some picks they think I should add to my order I would love to hear them...