Non alcoholic drinks to pair with cigars

• Replies 76
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Hey guys.  I've been smoking cigars for 20 years. Some years cheapies, some years a bit more upscale.  Over the years, I've developed a repertoire of what drinks pair well with what kind of

San Pellegrino Limone e Menta is my new thing. It's really refreshing, carbonated, tart and sweet (perfectly balanced) and has a natural mint flavor.  In other words, it pretty much tastes like a virg

First of all thanks for all the suggestions.  Today I tried iced coffee and rooibos to great success. I'm preparing to try a RASS with the San Pellegrino Limone e Menta that @chris12381

San Pellegrino Limone e Menta is my new thing. It's really refreshing, carbonated, tart and sweet (perfectly balanced) and has a natural mint flavor.  In other words, it pretty much tastes like a virgin mojito in a can. If you can find it, give it a try. 

https://www.sanpellegrinofruitbeverages.com/intl/en/limone-e-menta-223

• Like 4

Full fat classic Coca Cola goes with almost any cigar in my experience. There are some good non alcoholic beers available in the UK these days, they are nice with a smoke too. Erdinger Alkoholfrei is my favourite. 

• Like 2

Believe it or not I really like apple juice or grape juice paired with my sticks. Give it a try, there is also cream soda too.

Wow... you guys are awesome. 

Thanks to all of you for these tips, and keep em coming!

You know when you stop drinking, you worry you're not gonna be able to enjoy the finer things.  But you know... 

A lot of these I never tried, some of these I tried, but not exactly. I`ll rectify that.

Keep em coming! 

First off...  Congratulations on your first sober year!  Good for you.

I am drinker and find sparkling water to be my favorite cigar pairing; with or without alcohol...  Water never fails!