Newbie from Nebraksa

BeerPimp

Hello,

I am new the FOH forums.   I have been smoking cigars for over 20+ years.  Some years I have smoked more cigars than others.   But recently I have been smoking quite a bit more as a couple of my friends has got into cigars also.   I upgraded my humidor and have bought some single cigars plus split a couple of bundles of seconds of Macanudo Maduros and Partagas.   But I am looking at ordering a couple boxes to split with friends.   I enjoy cigars strengths that run the gamut.   I don't smoke a ton of full bodied cigars but do enjoy them now and then.   My username is based on me home brewing beer and sharing it with friends.   Just shared a keg of Czech pilsner at large party and yes there were tons of Kolaches also.  Also many moons ago I tried register on another cigar forum but it would not let me finish the process because of my username.

Welcome BeerPimp, you couldn't find a better group.

On 8/17/2018 at 2:56 PM, soonerwings said:

Welcome from a fellow noob. Now if only we could get the OU/Nebraska football rivalry re-booted....

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

That would be an awesome rivalry game to get going.  I have a friend that is a huge Sooners fan.   There was a lot of for and against moving to the Big 10 conference.   But I think it fits our team better.   I have a friend in Iowa so I have not missed a Iowa/Nebraska game since they set that up as our rivalry game. 

That would be an awesome rivalry game to get going.  I have a friend that is a huge Sooners fan.   There was a lot of for and against moving to the Big 10 conference.   But I think it fits our team better.   I have a friend in Iowa so I have not missed a Iowa/Nebraska game since they set that up as our rivalry game. 

Before you guys left for the Big 10, I absolutely loved it when the Huskers came to Norman. To this day, Husker fans are still some of the classiest fans I’ve interacted with.