Greetings, from a new member

badhangover

Hello to all,

I have kindly been referred to this forum by Chuck, the great Tampa1257.

My name is Raymond. I am 35 and live in Southern California. I am divorced and have a 16 year old son (occasional headache). I work in law enforcement within the region.

I have been an occasional cigar smoker for a few years, ramping up my interest within the past three or so years. Thus far, my experience has been exclusively within N/C's (unless you count the rare south of the border foray and visit to the Tijuana LCDH).

I have only very recently stumbled into the world of cigar forums and Cuban cigars. Chuck has been exceptionally helpful of my painful ignorance in this arena. I regret that I cannot immediately contribute to the forum as each of you can, but I look forward to improving my knowledge and bestowing what I learn to other newcomers (after many many moons) to the best of my abilities.

At the risk of seguing into a singles ad, my interests include a good scotch/red wine/red ale, loud rock concerts, museums, small theater, mountain biking, poker and sailing.

I look forward to learning more from and about each of you.

Raymond

» Hello to all,

»

» I have kindly been referred to this forum by Chuck, the great Tampa1257.

»

»

» My name is Raymond. I am 35 and live in Southern California. I am

» divorced and have a 16 year old son (occasional headache). I work in law

» enforcement within the region.

»

» I have been an occasional cigar smoker for a few years, ramping up my

» interest within the past three or so years. Thus far, my experience has

» been exclusively within N/C's (unless you count the rare south of the

» border foray and visit to the Tijuana LCDH).

»

» I have only very recently stumbled into the world of cigar forums and

» Cuban cigars. Chuck has been exceptionally helpful of my painful

» ignorance in this arena. I regret that I cannot immediately contribute to